Southwest Suburban Coffee Festival
Mar
24
10:00 AM10:00

Southwest Suburban Coffee Festival

Taste some of the finest coffees from around the Chicagoland area and around the country at the Southwest Suburban Coffee Festival being held at The Storehouse in historic downtown Frankfort, Illinois. 

Admission is only $10 per person and includes samples from 8 different roasters as well as several desserts from local bakers.

Bags of coffee beans will be available for purchase along with a variety of coffee-related items as well as the unique and original items The Storehouse always features!

View Event →
Bonus Weekend
Sep
6
5:30 PM17:30

Bonus Weekend

We're opening The Storehouse this weekend! With so many locals not wanting to fight the Fall Fest crowds, we're going to be open this weekend just for you.

Come shop our amazing brands and relax in beautiful downtown Frankfort.

Friday | 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday | 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday | 9 am - 3 pm

View Event →
Sep
1
to Sep 4

September Shop #1

- Bee&You | beeandyou.com

- The Talking Shirt | thetalkingshirt.com

- The Lovely Candy Company | lovelycandyco.com

- Rustic Journals | etsy.com/shop/rusticjournals

- Edgewater Candles | edgewatercandles.com

- The Fair Sparrow | thefairsparrow.com

- Homemade Happiness | homemadehappiness.store

- Cheryl & Son Jewelry Designs | cherylandsonjewelrydesigns.com

- Amber Walker Pottery |  https://www.facebook.com/Amber-Walker-Pottery-143719476218469/?fref=tsThe

- Amy Kae Jewelry | amykae.com

- Creekside Place Design |  https://www.facebook.com/creeksideplacedesigns/?fref=ts

- Barcacaochocolat | barcacaochocolat.com

- Paperjack Studios |  https://www.facebook.com/paperjackstudio/?fref=ts

- Loving Leigh Yours |  lovingleighyours.com

- Misty Creek Market | https://www.facebook.com/mistycreekmarket/?fref=ts

- Create Design Live- https://www.facebook.com/createdesignlive/?fref=ts

- Chiseled | facebook.com/chiseledgranite

- Pretty Odd Goods | etsy.com/shop/prettyoddgoods

- Kimble McCoy | kimblemccoy.com

- Taylor Marie Designs | etsy.com/shop/taylormariedesigns3

- The Salvage Shop | facebook.com/SalvageShop

 

View Event →
Grand Opening
Aug
11
to Aug 13

Grand Opening

Join us for our Grand Opening weekend! The store will be open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 10:00 am - 8:00 pm.

Our participating brands are:

- Bee&You | beeandyou.com

- The Talking Shirt | thetalkingshirt.com

- The Lovely Candy Company | lovelycandyco.com

- Rustic Journals | etsy.com/shop/rusticjournals

- Morey Girl | moreygirl.com

- JK Steampunk Design | instagram.com/jksteampunkdesign

- Hilary Rhodes Design | hilaryrhodesdesign.com

- Handmade by Michelle | handmadebymichelle.net

- Edgewater Candles | edgewatercandles.com

- Julie Peach | juliepeach.etsy.com

- Create. Design. Live. | etsy.com/shop/createdesignlive

- Loving Leigh Yours | lovingleighyours.com

- Hello Lavender | hellolavenderdesign.com

- Julie Peach | juliepeach.etsy.com

- Chiseled | facebook.com/chiseledgranite

- Pretty Odd Goods | etsy.com/shop/prettyoddgoods

- Paper Jack Studios | facebook.com/paperjackstudio

- Kimble McCoy | kimblemccoy.com

- Taylor Marie Designs | etsy.com/shop/taylormariedesigns3

- Koster Pottery | facebook.com/kosterpottery

- Sweet LuLu | shopsweetlulu.com

- The Salvage Shop | facebook.com/SalvageShop

- The Fair Sparrow | thefairsparrow.com

- Everyday Junkin | facebook.com/everydayjunkin

- 37 Shades of Crazy | facebook.com/37shadesofcrazy

View Event →